12 comments on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Alone

  1. awesome “alones” love the first one of your Mom…that is a spot I’d love to sit and read! the last photo is crazy, not sure how people climb like that???

    • Thanks, Heather! Mum is always in my thoughts especially when I’m at the Garden. And I can’t even begin to imagine what it would be like to climb something like Devils Tower. I have enough trouble making it up the basement stairs sometimes without tripping over my own feet!

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Alone | WoollyMuses

Leave a Reply

