10 comments on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Large Subjects

    • Thanks, Iris! It’s true, I think you pay more attention to things when you do photography. I never really though much about the Merchandise Mart until I went downtown to take pictures in that area.

  1. Wonderful images. I had the privilege of going to the top of the Sears tower in 1989 when it still was the tallest building in the world. I have never forgotten that view.

    • Thank you! The view is amazing and although I don’t have much of a head for heights I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to go up and take a look. Like you, this was back in the days when Sears was still the tallest building.

Leave a Reply

