16 comments on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Glass

    • Thank you so much, Tom! I’m glad you like them. When I first got in to photography I didn’t know what the heck I was going to do with all those images but WordPress has given me the opportunity to share them so I’m pleased I didn’t just toss them out.

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Perspective – Cee's Photography

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap February 18, 2017 and DP Weekly Photo Challenge-Against The Odds – Cee's Photography

Leave a Reply

