16 comments on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Up and Down

    • Thanks, Chris! I sometimes wonder if I’ll ever get to see this sight or anything else in Chicago again. However, I’m looking forward to resuming my travels in Wisconsin when things get back to semi-normal.

  1. I was fascinated by the shapes in your first photo of the Marina Towers, and also the ferris wheel – seen plenty of ferris photos and it’s a bit surprising how much I like this but you’ve managed to get a great angle on it and b&w seems to work incredibly well here. Thanks, I feel like I’ve learned something useful from looking at these Sue. Awesome!

    • Thanks so much, Liz! It always gives me the shivers when I see cars parked so close to the rails high up on Marina Towers. I can never resist taking pictures of this iconic building. And the Ferris Wheel is amazing, both the view from ground level and the one you get when you ride to the top.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.